Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
In-Person Registration
Old Guajardo Gym
Tue, Aug 2
In-Person Registration
Old Guajardo Gym
Wed, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Secondary Class Schedule Pick Up
-
Blocker, LMHS and TCHS
Elementary School Meet the Teacher
-
Calvin Vincent, Guajardo, Hayley, Heights, Kohfeldt, Levi Fry, Roosevelt-Wilson, Simms
Tue, Aug 16
Giles Schedule Pick-up
-
Giles Middle School
Special Board Meeting
Simpson Education Support Center Board Room
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day